Version 5.09 Summery
- Added an option which locks the ability to edit brain files and folder in online mode.
- Added a option for auto saving.
- Added more information to the info tab.
Locks have been added to the all the brain editing functions to the online mode, only local hosts can access the brain when the AI is being hosted. When the lock is on, add folder, add file, edit, and delete will no longer be accessible to users, but you able to still teach the AI normally in the chat. Loading is permanently locked due to for server safety reasons.
Added a editable countdown timer to the auto save function, this option allows you to edit how long it takes between auto saves, you can also turn of auto saving this way.
Tiny brain file update. I did it, added it.